List of adopted PSSA (Particularly Sensitive Sea Area)

List of adopted PSSA
  1. The Great Barrier Reef, Australia, (1990)
  2. The Sabana- Camaguey Archipelago in cuba, (1997)
  3. Malpelo Island colombia, (2012)
  4. The sea around the florida neys, United states (2002)
  5. The wadden sea, Denmark, Germeny (2002)
  6. Western Europenan, Spain.
  7. The Baltic Sea Area
  8. The strait of Bonifario, France & Italy.
  9. Extension of Great barrier reef & torres strait to encompass  South west part of the coral sea (2015)


Related Searches
  1. What is PSSA (Particularly Sensitive Sea Area)?
  2. What is Process for the designation of a PSSA ?
  3. What are Required elements for a PSSA application?
  4. What is the IMO procedure for the designation of PSSAs and the adoption of APMs ?